Home » About » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

A Board of Directors is responsible for the operations of the Georgian Bay District Badminton Association (GBDBA).  The Board of Directors consists of ten (10) elected individuals from the region’s Affiliated Membership.

President                                   Lorna Duquette (Bradford)

Vice President                           Vacant

Treasurer                                   Denise Ringuette (Barrie)

Secretary                                  Linda Hillman (Bracebridge)

Junior Coordinator                   Mark Martynyshyn (Barrie)

Director of Tournaments          Suzanne Lachner (Bradford)

Director of Coaching                John Wright

Director of Officiating              Adrian Cheung

Board Member at Large           Sarah Khoo (BCOE)

Board Member at Large           Vacant